Nina Simone – Fabulous Original Singles 1959-62 (Remastered) (2019)

Author : Szachtar
Published : 10.02.2019


Artist: Nina Simone
Title: Fabulous Original Singles 1959-62 (Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2019
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Blues
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Time: 71:37 min
Size: 165 MB

01. Chilly Winds Don’t Blow (Remastered)
02. Solitaire (Remastered)
03. Children Go Where I Send You (Remastered)
04. Willow Weep for Me (Remastered)
05. The Other Woman (Remastered)
06. It Might as Well Be Spring (Remastered)
07. Summertime (Remastered)
08. Fine and Mellow (Remastered)
09. Since My Love Has Gone (Remastered)
10. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) (Remastered)
11. Under the Lowest (short version (Remastered)
12. If Only for Tonight (Remastered)
13. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out (Remastered)
14. Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair (Remastered)
15. Trouble in Mind (Remastered)
16. Cotton Eyed Joe (Remastered)
17. Work Song (Remastered)
18. Memphis in June (Remastered)
19. You Can Have Him (Remastered)
20. Gin House Blues (Remastered)
21. Come on Back Jack (Remastered)
22. You’ve Been Gone Too Long (Remastered)
23. In the Evening by the Moonlight (Remastered)
24. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl (Remastered)
25. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good) (Remastered)

download area » 1

Release Name : Nina Simone - Fabulous Original Singles 1959-62 (Remastered) (2019)
Source :
Size : 165 MB
language : English
Subtitles : N/A
tags : Nina Simone
GENRE :  BluesJazzPop
Category :  MP3Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.